Our Team

We’re Not Just Any Team
We’re Your Team.

Click any of the photos below to get in touch with our team members. We look forward to working with you.
With the Bright Mortgage Team of American Financial Network, Inc., the only settling you’ll experience is in your dream home.
We are dedicated to helping you find the perfect loan. Our talented and experienced professionals will work with you, listen to what you have to say, and make sure that you get exactly what you need.

With exceptional, personal, and friendly service, that will surely put a smile on your face, we’ll get you through the loan process quickly and smoothly. We take pride in meeting all of your financing needs. The Bright Mortgage Team, with the lending power of AFN resources, will always go that extra mile for you.

Bill Bright,
Branch Manager

NMLS# 260014

Bill@brightmortgagegroup.com
(800) 878-6818

Ashley Newman,
Senior Loan Processor

NMLS# 1222144

ashley@brightmortgagegroup.com
(650) 276-0147

Ryan Mandley,
Director of Business Development/LO

NMLS# 1181993

ryan@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 753-5182

Robert Berry,
Loan Officer

NMLS# 267624

robert@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602)753-5175

Mary Brennan,
Loan Officer

NMLS# 1517095

mary@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 753-5179

Noah Kovner,
Loan Officer

NMLS# 1597298

noah@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 753-5170

Tucker Allen ,
Loan Officer

NMLS# 1595067

tucker@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 888-8071

Heather Chakraborty,
Sr. Funder/Closer

heather@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 753-5177

Felice West,
Senior Loan Processor

felice@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 753-5176

Jamie Matteo,
Loan Processor

jamie@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 753-5181

Madisyn Failing,
Processing Assistant

madisyn@brightmortgagegroup.com
(602) 753-5178

Alexis Hume,
Assistant to Bill Bright/Loan Officer Assistant

alexis@brightmortgagegroup.com
(650) 276-0146